Cycle Cancelled

I’m to meet with the Dr. on Monday, I’m not sure if it’s for monitoring or to discuss this cycle but there will be no retrieval this month. I don’t know what happened and no one can give me a good answer until the Dr gets back from China.

20 comments on “Cycle Cancelled

  1. Deborah says:

    Oh no, I’m sorry. I hope that the Dr is able to explain what is going on. I wish you could have an answer today instead of having to wait. Hang in there

  2. queenelizabethi says:

    😦 So sorry. Thinking of you.

  3. Daryl says:

    I’m sorry, Jeanette. I hope you get some answers and a protocol that -will work- next time.

  4. Theresa says:

    Ugh what a mess. I’m so sorry Jeanette

  5. Louisa says:

    I’m so sorry, I think your body may need a break from cycling and the Clomid.

  6. alleycatm says:

    I am so very sorry Jeanette. Good luck with your appointment today and I really hope the doctor give some answers and a brand new plan of action. Don’t give up

  7. babylopez8410 says:

    I’m so sorry. It’s so hard when all of this is out of our hands and control. Wishing you the best.

  8. babylopez8410 says:

    I’m so sorry. This whole process sucks because so much is out of our hands and control. Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

