Scary

Dr Yelian called last night. He asked me to come in tomorrow to have a 3rd beta, 96 hours from the second one.

Tomorrow is also my husbands 50th birthday.

I haven’t been sleeping well, since well before my second beta so it already feels like forever since I slept more than a few hours at a time.

I’m exhausted scared. I don’t want my husbands birthday stained with bad news. But hey, no pressure or anything.
It needs to be tomorrow morning like.. now.

15 comments on “Scary

  1. ivfmale says:

    Best of luck to both of you!!!

  2. April says:

    It will be tomorrow morning, it will be okay. Thinking of you and sending hugs!

  3. Daryl says:

    Sending positive beta vibes your way. I hope your husband’s birthday turns out to be fantastic in many, many ways.

  4. disorientata says:

    Best of luck and happy birthday to your husband!

  5. Louisa says:

    Good luck I will be sending you lots of high beta number vibes!!! As for the timing, I’m sorry that sucks.

    • Jeanette says:

      Theresa, for some reason, every time you say that, I 1. feel better, 2. laugh out lout. 3. Say it out loud. In fact I just whispered it to myself.

      Igotthis.

  6. LMC421 says:

    Good luck today and I’ll be thinking about you. Stay strong, you got this woman! (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

