Heartbeat

There was growth of the gestational sack this week, but no growth of the embryo. No fetal pole, no heartbeat. My RE wants me to continue meds, and  monitor again in a week, but the chances of miscarriage are extremely high.

 

12 comments on “Heartbeat

  1. April says:

    I’m so sorry. I’ve been waiting all day for this update, expecting good news. I will continue to hold out hope for you. I’m here if you need someone to talk to. *hugs*

  2. Louisa says:

    Oh shit Jeanette I’m so very very sorry. This circus is so effin cruel. I wish I could give you a hug.

  3. cassiedash says:

    Damn it. I’m so sorry, Jeanette. I know there are no words that can possibly help. Just know I am holding you in my heart today. And I’m not giving up hope either. ~ many, many hugs ~

  4. ivfmale says:

    I’m so sorry. My thoughts are with you.

  5. Theresa says:

    This fucking sucks

  6. fiercefrugalfashion says:

    Thinking of you and yours Jeannette. *Hugs*

  7. Jessica says:

    😦 Thinking of you and sending positive thoughts and prayers your way!!

  8. SM says:

    So sorry. This sucks.

  9. Daryl says:

    I’m so sorry, Jeanette. Thinking of you and sending many, many hugs.

  10. Hard enough to deal with the regular hormones, and you have to deal with this with crazy 110% hormones. Lifting you up in prayer. Whatever you decide, it will be right.

Leave a Reply

